

<b>Educational Standards and Performance Committee</b> To include safeguarding		Human Resources Committee   To include Remuneration along with Chair of Finance   Committee		
Matt Stevenson	Trustee	Fiona Francombe	Trustee	
Kate Richardson	Trustee	Dan Foster	LGB (VPPS)	
David Eastwood	Trustee			
Amy Mitchell	Trustee			
Barney Angliss	LGB (BCCS)			
Sarah Earle	LGB (SKA)			
Neil Blundell	CEO	Neil Blundell	CEO	
Jack Lacey	Director of Primary Phase	Simon Eakins	Finance Director	
Catherine Jeffes	Primary Phase Teaching and Learning Lead	Annie Williams	Operations Director, Organiser/ no taker	
Claire Williams	Organiser / note taker			
Finance Committee		Risk and Audit Com	mittee	
To include Health and Safety		Discuss role of interna	Discuss role of internal and external Audits	
Andrew Wright	Trustee and Chair	Fiona Francombe	Trustee and Chair	
Fiona Francombe	Trustee	Stephen Atkinson	Trustee	
David Eastwood	Trustee	Andrew Wright	Trustee	

William Harding	LGB (St Katherine's)	Ben Loxton	LGB (VPPS)
Neil Blundell	CEO	Alison Meertens	Strategic Director, Organiser/ note taker
Simon Eakins	Finance Director, Organiser/ note taker	Neil Blundell	CEO
		Simon Eakins	Finance Director

## Lead Trustees 2022/23

Safeguarding	Amy Mitchell	
Health and Safety	Steve Atkinson	
Finance	Andrew Wright	
HR and Remuneration	Merlyn Ipinson-Fleming	
Education and Standards	Mandy Ford	
Whistleblowing	Fiona Francombe	
GDPR		
Admissions		