

Constitution - Members and Trustees for Cathedral Schools Trust

	Nominating Authority	First appointed	Term Start	Term End
CEO and Trustees Neil Blundell		1 Sept 2008		
Foundation Members Prof William Browne Christopher Martin		12 Sep 2016 12 Sep 2016	12 Sep 2020 12 Sep 2020	11 Sep 2024 11 Sep 2024
Members Richard Bacon Rt Revd Vivienne Faull The Very Revd Mandy Ford Atif Hafeez Antonia Lythgoe Stephen Parsons		15 Oct 2020 1 Dec 2020 3 Oct 2020 15 Oct 2020 15 Oct 2020 12 Sep 2016		
Trustees Sir David Eastwood The Very Revd Mandy Ford Fiona Francombe Merlyn Ipinson- Fleming Kate Richardson Matt Stevenson Andrew Wright Amy Mitchell Vacancy (1)	Member Appointed	29 Jun 2022 30 Oct 2020 1 Jan 2020 1 Jan 2016 1 Sep 2022 1 Sep 2022 6 Jul 2021 16 Mar 2023	1 Sep 2022 30 Oct 2020 1 Jan 2020 1 Jan 2020 1 Sep 2022 1 Sep 2022 6 Jul 2021 16 Mar 2023	31 Aug 2026 29 Oct 2024 31 Dec 2023 31 Dec 2023 31 Aug 2026 31 Aug 2026 5 Jul 2025 15 Mar 2027
Co-opted Trustees Steve Atkinson		23 Mar 2016	23 Mar 2020	22 Mar 2024
Foundation Trustee Guy Wilkinson		8 May 2023	8 May 2023	7 May 2027
	Reason Stepped Down	First Appointed	Term Started	Date Stepped Down
Historical Stephen Parsons	Stepped down as Chair of Trustees	12 Sep 2016	12 Sep 2020	31 Dec 2022
Mike Lea	Resignation	12 Sep 2016	12 Sep 2020	31 Dec 2022